Prelude, from BWV 998 – J.S. Bach
Prelude No. 1 – H. Villa-Lobos
Changes, for Solo Guitar – Elliott Carter
Bowers Fader Duo play pieces by Mozart, Anderson, Brickle, Salerni, Rokeach, Brahms, and Weill. Solo guitar works by Gill, Ferrante, and Bach. Courtesy of the New York City Classical Guitar Society
History of the Tango, Mvmts 2 and 1 – Astor Piazzolla
Spasm – Gregory Wannamaker
Quatre pieces intimes – Dusan Bogdanivic
The Footbridge, Mvmt. 3 – Damon Ferrante
Diario dun Camino – Jeremy Gill
I’m a Stranger Here Myself – K. Weill
Mundus Canis (A Dog’s World) – George Crumb
Aranjuez, 2nd Mvmt (excerpt) – Rodrigo
Divinità Minori (Selections) #2 D (“Footbridge”) #4 G (“Michael Hedges”) #6 Eb (“Ron Ladue”) – Damon Ferrante